DigitalChalk is a product of Sciolytix

Logo of DigitalChalk by Sciolytix

Knowledge Base

Technical information for DigitalChalk users

How do I delete a learner from my organization?

by | Apr 22, 2019 | 0 comments

If a learner no longer needs access to your DigitalChalk organization, you can delete their user account.

To delete a learner from your organization;

  1. Click the Administration tab.
  2. Click the Users from the System Management list.  The Users list is displayed.
  3. Locate the learner on the list, click the box to the left of their name, and click Delete.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Not the right results? Try another.

Need help?

Ask a question.

this is a test